Japan Car

Version complète : [Accord] The Story. To be continued...
Vous consultez actuellement la version basse qualité d’un document. Voir la version complète avec le bon formatage.
Pages : 1 2
Hello guys,

first of all excuse me that my french is very bad. Thats the reason why I didnt wrote anything in "Presentation", when I registered here at the first time...
But "ricarlos" from the "[Honda] ACCORD: SEDAN/AERODECK CA4/5 Infos & discussions" said, that I can write here something in my native language too. So heres now my presentation. I think in English its better than in German, because in common more people speak English Big Grin Hope you will enjoy! Wink

I am a 23 years old Student from Frankfurt, Germany.
My Accord-Story began last year, when I was searching for my first car. By chance I saw my old foto albums. There was a picture of mine as a baby sitting on the driving seat of an black Honda Accord CA5 2.0i-16 sedan.
[Image: IMG_0733%20Kopie.jpg]

My uncle bought 1989 a brand new Accord 16v in black colour and this wonderful Interior. He had four of these cars, due to accidents (all caused by others). And the last one was this car.
[Image: f54t188p2975946n1.jpg]
[Image: uracci.jpg]
[Image: uracci2.jpg]
[Image: uracci4.jpg]

In summer 2012 I was searching was this specific car in black color. But especially in Germany there are very rary. But luckily I could find one with (nearly because of missing bodykit) all the same equipments like this of my uncle.
[Image: 1-IMG_9719.JPG]
[Image: fotomzt.jpg]
[Image: img1010df.jpg]

I drove the car about 8 months. But it had too much rust, so it unfortunately didnt got the technical permission here in Germany . So I had to put it in a garage.
[Image: img1500bv.jpg]
[Image: img1501bj.jpg]